Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gordonians Hockey Club

View

Scotland National Hockey League News

Highland Hockey Club Youth Academy and Highland Juniors

Youth Academy and Highland Juniors this weekend on as normal.

Highland Hockey Club Privacy Notice: Highland Hockey Club

Not exciting - but Important!

Highland Hockey Club Ladies 1st Congratulations

7-0 Win to Finish Season

Highland Hockey Club 25 AMAZING TEAMS

Spring Primary School’s Festival 5 May 2018

Highland Hockey Club Champions!

Ladies 1s North District League Winners

Highland Hockey Club THREE IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Three important dates for your diary

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 17 Mar
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 3 – 0
Sat 10 Mar
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I vs Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I
League 5 – 2
Sat 24 Feb
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1 vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 0 – 3
Sat 11 Nov
Erskine Stewarts Melville FP Hockey Club Ladies I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 3 – 3
Sat 4 Nov
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I vs Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
League 16 – 0
Sat 28 Oct
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I vs Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I
League 0 – 7
Sat 21 Oct
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 1 – 4
Sat 14 Oct
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I vs Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I
League 3 – 1
Sat 7 Oct
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 4 – 4
Sat 23 Sep
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies I vs Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I
League 1 – 1
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 1 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors