Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gordonians Hockey Club app

View

Scotland National Hockey League News

Grange Hockey Club Weekend Preview - 15/16-09

League & Cup Weekends

Highland Hockey Club Phew! What a Weekend Ahead……

A busy weekend for Highland………..

Highland Hockey Club IT'S BACK - Primary School’s Hockey Festival October 18!

Primary School’s Hockey Festival October 18!

Grange Hockey Club Weekend Preview - 08/09

Season is heating up !

Highland Hockey Club Great Effort - The Lorna Clyne 7s

Great Effort at the 7s

Grange Hockey Club Weekend Preview

Friday Night Lights & Upcoming Games 01/09/2018

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 17 Mar
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 3 – 0
Sat 10 Mar
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I vs Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I
League 5 – 2
Sat 24 Feb
Aberdeen University Womens Hockey Club Ladies 1 vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 0 – 3
Sat 11 Nov
Erskine Stewarts Melville FP Hockey Club Ladies I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 3 – 3
Sat 4 Nov
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I vs Dundee University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies I
League 16 – 0
Sat 28 Oct
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I vs Glasgow University Womens Hockey Club Ladies I
League 0 – 7
Sat 21 Oct
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 1 – 4
Sat 14 Oct
Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I vs Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies I
League 3 – 1
Sat 7 Oct
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 4 – 4
Sat 23 Sep
Edinburgh Hockey Club Ladies I vs Granite City Wanderers Hockey Club Ladies I
League 1 – 1
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Women I vs Aberdeen Standard Merlins Gordonians Ladies I
League 1 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors